Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Request a service from our experts.

Regional contacts

 

Australasia office

Emerald Publishing Pty Limited
Level 3
10-16 Queen Street
Melbourne
VIC 3000

T: +61 (0)3 9663 2996
E: australasia@emerald.com


North America office

Contact a sales representative by State/Province.

Hillery Pastovich

Covers: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington
T: 1 617-997-7166
E: hpastovich@emerald.com

Danny Overstreet

Covers: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee
T: 1 617-997-7025
E: doverstreet@emerald.com

Dan Randles

Covers: Alberta, British Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Manitoba, New Brunswick, North Dakota, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Yukon
T: 1 617-997-6951
E: america@emerald.com

Olivia Penney

Covers: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia
T: 857-225-4303
E: openney@emerald.com

For general questions:

Emerald Publishing Inc
120 Beacon Street
Suite 202
Somerville, MA 02143
USA

T:1 617-945-9130
F: 1 617-945-9136

E: america@emerald.com

Scott Stewart

Regional Sales Manager
T: 1 617-997-7255
E: sstewart@emerald.com

Olivia Penney

Business Manager, Northeast
T: +1 617 945-9130 ext. 2275
M: +1 617 997-6979
E: openney@emerald.com


China office

Emerald (Beijing)
Room 1301, Building B
JinQiu International Plaza
No. 6 Zhichun Road
Haidian District
Beijing
People's Republic of China

T: +86 1082306438
E: china@emerald.com.cn
W: http://www.emeraldinsight.com.cn/


East Asia office (Malaysia)

Emerald Publishing Limited
Malaysia Regional Office
S-08-07, First Subang, Jalan SS15/4G
47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia

T: +6 03 56122008
F: +6 03 56122007
E: asia@emerald.com


East Asia office (Taiwan)

Emerald (Taiwan)
6F., No.6, Sec. 4, Hsinyi Rd
Da-an District
Taipei City 10683
Taiwan

T: +886 978335732
E: emerald@emerald.com


India & Sri Lanka office

Emerald Publishing (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Office Number 1001-1004
10th Floor, Hemkunt House
6, Rajendra Place
New Delhi - 110008
India

T: + 91 11 433 62200
E: india@emerald.com


Japan office

Emerald (Japan)
3-25-5-202 Hiyoshi Honcho,
Kohoku-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa
223-0062 Japan

T/F 045-298-1143
E: epjapan@emeraldgroup.com


Korea office

Emerald (Korea)
(405 761) Hillstate 1311-802,
192 Guweol-ro,
Namdong-gu,
Incheon,
South Korea

T: +82 10 9752 6005

E: asia@emeraldinsight.com


Latin America & Caribbean office

Av. Iraí 79, Conj. 152 B
Indianópolis
CEP 04082-000
São Paulo – SP
Brasil

T: +55 11 2371-8101
E: latinamerica@emerald.com


Middle East & North Africa office

Emerald (UAE)
3020, 30th Floor
Al Shatha Tower
Dubai Internet City
P.O. Box: 502063
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

T: + 971 (0)4 4461439
E: emerald@emerald.com


Sub Saharan Africa office

Emerald Publishing (South Africa) Pty Ltd
Oxford Manor
Block 4, 1st Floor, Office Unit 106
196 Oxford Road
Cnr Chaplin Road
Illovo, 2196
South Africa

T: +27 (0) 11 502 1620
E: emerald@emerald.com

 

For Canada enquiries

T: 888 476 7156 (toll free)
E: canada@emeraldinsight.com

For Turkey enquiries

E: turkey@emeraldinsight.com